Fierce Creatures, April 2007

Liam Murray And The Award Goes To...
Tom Avis Carukua Barnesi
Jeff Craley Diary of a Werewolf
Aaron Krajeski Night Flights of the Furious Eefus Birds
Omar Tanamly Psalm of the Yak
Kate Buss Sabre Tooth Sandy
Patrick Estabrook Some Day I'll Have a Name


Gurus Recommend: Sabre Tooth Sandy